



Claremore Main Street, Inc. Annual Meeting Thursday, June 15, 2023 | 5:30 p.m. Claremore Main Street Offices

Discussion and Possible Action will be taken on the Following Items:

1. Call to Order 5:30

	Kyle Clifton	Travis Peck
A	Claire Hawkins	Sarah Moss
	Dallas Stokes	Sarah Lepak
	Jimye Sharp	-
	Sam Wilson	
A	Ronda Cole	
	Matt Mize	

A=Absent L=Arrived Late

- 2. Introduction of Visitors/Visitor Comments and Questions
- 3. Discussion and possible action to elect Board officers for a 1.5 year term commencing July 1, 2023, expiring Dec 31, 2024.

Kyle Clifton President

Sam Wilson Vice President

Jimye Sharp Secretary

Dallas Stokes Treasurer

Motion to approve Kyle Clifton as President, Sam Wilson as Vice President, Jimye Sharp as Secretary, Dallas Stokes as Treasurer



Motion: Sara Moss Second: Matt Mize

Y	Kyle Clifton	Y	Travis Peck
	Claire Hawkins	Y	Sarah Moss
Y	Dallas Stokes	Y	Sarah Lepak
Y	Jimye Sharp		
Y	Sam Wilson		
	Ronda Cole		
Y	Matt Mize		

Y=yes N= No A= Abstain

Yes/No/Abstain= 8/0/0

Motion Carries

4. Discussion and Possible Action to elect Board members with 2.5 year term commencing July 1, 2023, expiring Dec 31, 2025.

Alyssa Kennedy, Cassie Howell, Katie Varner, Jamie Peckham, Brooke Tandy, Tyler Starkey

Motion to elect Cassie, Tyler, Jamie, and Katie as Board members contingent upon a 3.5 year term commencing July 1, 2023, and expiring Dec. 31, 2026

Motion: Sara Moss Second: Sam Wilson

Y	Kyle Clifton	Y	Travis Peck
	Claire Hawkins	Y	Sarah Moss
Y	Dallas Stokes	Y	Sarah Lepak
Y	Jimye Sharp		
Y	Sam Wilson		
	Ronda Cole		
Y	Matt Mize		

Y=yes N= No A= Abstain

Yes/No/Abstain= 8/0/0

Motion Carries

- 5. New Business
- 6. Old Business
- 7. Adjourn Annual Meeting

Motion to adjourn

6:00

Motion: Dallas



Second: Travis

Y	Kyle Clifton	Y	Travis Peck
	Claire Hawkins	Y	Sarah Moss
Y	Dallas Stokes	Y	Sarah Lepak
Y	Jimye Sharp		
Y	Sam Wilson		
	Ronda Cole		
Y	Matt Mize		

Y=yes N= No A= Abstain

Yes/No/Abstain= 8/0/0

Motion Carries