​Debbie Butler, President & Chairwoman of the Promotions Committee
Property Owner, Community Resource Professionals
Licensed Professional Counselor | dbverdigris@hotmail.com

Tim Wantland, Vice President
Legal Representative
Attorney at Law | tim@wantlandlegal.com

Lou Flanagan, Secretary & Chairwoman of the Organization Committee
Community Volunteer
Retired, National Resource Center for Youth Services, University of Oklahoma | loutruittflanagan@gmail.com

Bob Waters, Treasurer
Financial Institution Representative
Certified Public Accountant | rwaters1946@att.net

Dr. Ray Brown, Board Member & Economic Vitality Chairman
Community Volunteer
Retired, Vice-President of Economic & Community Development, Rogers State University | drray_brown@yahoo.com

Jill Ferenc, Board Member
City of Claremore representative
City Planner | jferenc@claremorecity.com

Nancy Fitts, Board Member
Community Volunteer
Special Projects Coordinator, Claremore Area Chamber of Commerce | nancy126fitts@gmail.com

Kathy Glover, Board Member
Business Owner, The Cozy Cottage

Ethan Groff, Board Member
Financial Institution Representative
Assistant Vice President of Lending, RCB Bank | egroff@bankrcb.net

Sarah Lepak, Board Member
Community Volunteer
Attorney at Law, QuikTrip Corporation | sarahlepak@sbcglobal.net

Chelsea Mize, Board Member
Property/Business Owner, The Cranberry Merchant

Tracy Whittaker, Board Member & Chairman of the Design Committee
Property/Business Owner, Bike-About Bicycles


Board Meetings

The Claremore Main Street Board of Directors meets the second Wednesday of the month, except for July and December, at 5:30 p.m. in the Claremore Main Street Conference Room at 419 W. Will Rogers Blvd. The public is welcome to attend.

January 10 Regular Meeting // Agenda // Minutes

February 14  Regular Meeting // CANCELED*

February 21  Special Meeting // Agenda // Minutes*

March 14  Regular Meeting // Agenda // Minutes

April 11 Regular Meeting // Agenda // Minutes

May 9 Regular Meeting // Agenda // Minutes

June 13  Annual Meeting // Agenda // Minutes | Regular Meeting // Agenda // Minutes

August 8  Regular Meeting // Agenda // Minutes

September 12 Regular Meeting // Agenda // Minutes

October 10  Regular Meeting // Agenda // Minutes

November 14  Regular Meeting // Agenda // Minutes

Agendas will be posted no later than 24 hours in advance. Minutes are posted once approved by the Board of Directors (usually the following meeting).

*Approved at the January 10 regular Board of Directors meeting.

2017 Board of Director Meeting Agendas and Minutes