​Debbie Butler, President & Chairwoman of the Promotions Committee
Property Owner, Community Resource Professionals
Licensed Professional Counselor | dbverdigris@hotmail.com

Tim Wantland, Vice President
Legal Representative
Attorney at Law | tim@wantlandlegal.com

Lou Flanagan, Secretary & Chairwoman of the Organization Committee
Community Volunteer
Retired, National Resource Center for Youth Services, University of Oklahoma | loutruittflanagan@gmail.com

Bob Waters, Treasurer
Financial Institution Representative
Certified Public Accountant | rwaters1946@att.net

Dr. Ray Brown, Board Member & Economic Vitality Chairman
Community Volunteer
Retired, Vice-President of Economic & Community Development, Rogers State University | drray_brown@yahoo.com

Jill Ferenc, Board Member
City of Claremore representative
City Planner | jferenc@claremorecity.com

Nancy Fitts, Board Member
Community Volunteer
Special Projects Coordinator, Claremore Area Chamber of Commerce | nancy126fitts@gmail.com

Kathy Glover, Board Member
Business Owner, The Cozy Cottage
thecozycottage147@yahoo.com

Ethan Groff, Board Member
Financial Institution Representative
Assistant Vice President of Lending, RCB Bank | egroff@bankrcb.net

Sarah Lepak, Board Member
Community Volunteer
Attorney at Law, QuikTrip Corporation | sarahlepak@sbcglobal.net

Chelsea Mize, Board Member
Property/Business Owner, The Cranberry Merchant
thecranberrymerchant@aol.com

Brenda Reno, Board Member
Business Owner, Sailor’s Antiques
bmreno@icloud.com

Tracy Whittaker, Board Member & Chairman of the Design Committee
Property/Business Owner, Bike-About Bicycles
twhittaker@ctssvcs.com

 

Board Meetings

The Claremore Main Street Board of Directors meets the second Wednesday of the month, except for July and December, at 5:30 p.m. in the Claremore Main Street Conference Room at 419 W. Will Rogers Blvd. The public is welcome to attend.

January 10 Regular Meeting // Agenda // Minutes

February 14  Regular Meeting // Agenda // Minutes

March 14  Regular Meeting // Agenda // Minutes

April 11 Regular Meeting // Agenda // Minutes

May 9 Regular Meeting // Agenda // Minutes

June 13  Annual Meeting // Agenda // Minutes | Regular Meeting // Agenda // Minutes

August 8  Regular Meeting // Agenda // Minutes

September 12 Regular Meeting // Agenda // Minutes

October 10  Regular Meeting // Agenda // Minutes

November 14  Regular Meeting // Agenda // Minutes

Agendas will be posted no later than 24 hours in advance. Minutes are posted once approved by the Board of Directors (usually the following meeting).

2017 Board of Director Meeting Agendas and Minutes